We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Millie's Fling

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472237477

Price: £19.99

MILLLIE’S FLING by Sunday Times bestselling author Jill Mansell is a must-read for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Jill’s novels are loved by reviewers: ‘A lovely uplifting read’ Good Housekeeping.

He’s the best thing that ever happened to her. He’s also the worst. He’s Millie’s fling…

When Millie Brady saves Orla Hart’s life she doesn’t realise how drastically it will change her own – not least because the boyfriend who was asking her to move in with him at the time stormed off in a huff.

Actually, Millie’s relieved. She’s happy to enjoy a man-free summer in Cornwall. But Orla has other ideas. She’s determined that Millie should meet the man of her dreams. Trouble is, Millie’s taste in men doesn’t tally with Orla’s. The one who really interests her is Hugh Emerson, and he’s the man with whom Orla’s adamant she mustn’t get involved…

Read for you by Sarah Barron, narrator of FALLING FOR YOU, KISS and more audiobooks by Jill Mansell.

(P)2016 Headline Digital